20+ more bands added to the Dot To Dot Festival line up!

After last month’s first line up announcement, Dot To Dot Festival have now revealed a further 20+ new acts to this year’s three-day event which visits Manchester on 25th May, Bristol on 26th May and Nottingham on 27th May.

The new acts include Peach Pit, Desperate Journalist, Fizzy Blood, Dead!, Chappaqua Wrestling, No Hot Ashes and many more!

They join the previously announced acts such as headliners The Horrors, Pale Waves, Bad Sounds, The Regrettes, Cassia and many others.


Also added to the new to the bill, are Ecca Vandal, Dude York, Fontaines DC, The Nectars, Yowl, Vistas, and loads more.

Just Announced:

Peach Pit, Chappaqua Wrestling, Dead!, Desperate Journalist, Dude York, Ecca Vandal, Fizzy Blood, Fontaines DC, No Hot Ashes, The Nectars, Vistas, Yowl, Sam Johnson, Ady Suleiman, Emily Burns, Amaroun, Girlhood, Jack River, Nadia Nair, Oscar Jerome, PD Liddle, Rothwell, San Junipero, Westerman

Full line up below:

Published by

Ross Halls

Editor and Photographer for This Is Noise Twitter: @rossmediauk Instagram: @rossmediauk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s