Tom Lumley, Mike Shinoda and Belmont all on this week’s Noisy Playlist

Some absolute bangers feature in this week’s Noisy Playlist featuring a little dose of pop punk at the end there just for the sunny weather.

We have feature plenty of the bands we covered at Homegrown Festival last week with massive tunes from Fick As Fieves, Tom Lumley, The Catch and plenty more

We also feature brand new songs from the latest releases by Mike Shinoda, State Champs and more.

We also wanted to include just a couple of tunes from Pop Punk bands that will really make it start to feel like summer with tracks from Belmont and Between You & Me which just needs playing out loud in the sun.

Check out the full playlist here:

Frank Turner, DMA’S and Tundra all in this week’s Noisy Playlist!

The soundtrack to your week ahead is here, with some absolute bangers from bands we covered the week before.

Frank Turner brought his Be More Kind world tour to Norwich for it’s final show on the 17 date run all around the UK.

We kick off this week’s Noisy Playlist with songs from Marmozets and Black Peaks after their recent performance.

Tracks from Tundra, Gaffer Tape Sandy, The Baskervilles, Matt Hammond and Goldblume feature as we covered the Bury Fringe Festival All-Dayer.

We have also included tracks from DMA’s and PLANET after they put on a stellar gig at The Waterfront in Norwich.

Check out the full playlist below:

Skindred, Andrew W.K and PINS feature in this week’s Noisy Playlist

We kick off this week’s Noisy Playlist with songs from Skindred, CKY and Danko Jones after their recent performance kicking off their ‘Start the Machine’ tour.

Lower Than Atlantis, Say Anthing, Homesafe and Me vs Hero have been unveiled to be the last bands to be added to the Slam Dunk line up as they also reveal the stage splits for the days.

Tracks from Andrew W.K and Yonaka feature as we caught them on their ‘Party Never Dies’ tour putting on a hell of a sweaty evening of partying.

We also feature new tracks from Black Stone Cherry, Blossoms and DMA’s who all feature in our ‘New Noise’ feature every friday!

Check out the playlist below:

Turnstile, Kid Rock and Fatherson all in this week’s Noisy Playlist!

The soundtrack to your week ahead is here, with some absolute bangers from bands we covered the week before.

It’s been a massive few days for the Arctic Monkeys as they finally reveal all from album details to tour dates for what probably will be one of the biggest albums released this year!

It’s been big weeks in terms of festival announcements, 2000 Trees slowly but surely announced a band a day all last week revealing the likes of Fatherson, Turnstile, The Dirty Nil, Jonah Matranga and the Undead Raisins all joining the line up.

The Great Escape also joined in the fun by revealing over 100 names being added to their ridiculously huge line up, including names like Idles, Club Drive, Rews and tons more.

As last night was the biggest night in sports entertainment with Wrestlemania taking over New Orleans we decided to throw in a couple of our favourite entrance themes and the theme songs for ‘Mania and NXT Takeover New Orleans.

Check out the full playlist below:

Andrew W.K, Tom Walker and The Wombats all in this week’s Noisy Playlist

The Noisy Playlist returns for another week featuring top tracks from bands we have covered over the previous week.

We feature songs from The Wombats, The Night Cafe and Bloxx this week after covering their show at the UEA earlier this week.

We also caught Fickle Friends, Swimming Girls and The Islas finally play their show in Norwich after having to reschedule due to illness.

We feature this weeks Fresh Thursday’s artist Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones with her cracking song ‘Bomb Through the Breeze’.

We also feature a few of the bands that have recently been announced at 2000 Trees and Download festival from Andrew W.K to Frightened Rabbit.

Check out this week’s playlist below:

Levellers, Therapy? and Feeder all feature in this week’s Noisy Playlist!

The Noisy Playlist is back for another week where we feature music from some of the bands we featured on our website last week!

We kick the playlist off with a few of the names that we featured in our LeeStock ’18 story, that will be appearing at the festival from The Pigeon Detectives to Feeder, who are probably one of the hardest working bands this summer.

The Levellers and Gogol Bordello feature in this week’s playlist after they were announced to be performing at Beautiful Day’s festival who revealed most of their line up last week.

The Stranglers and Therapy? make an appearance after we covered their show at Norwich’s LCR this past week.

Also featuring in this week’s playlist are Milk Teeth and Sun Arcana who were recently announced to be playing at The Great Escape festival in May.

Listen to the full Noisy Playlist below:

The Vaccines, Shame and Oranje all feature on this week’s Noisy Playlist!


Every week we put together a playlist of all the bands we have covered over the past seven days and compile it into one handy playlist called the Noisy Playlist!

This week we have feature our pals Oranje and a couple of tracks of their debut EP ‘Bitter Sweet’. We also feature songs from some of the recently announced bands set to appear at this year’s Reading and Leeds festival as well as a few of the bands set to play at the Teddy Rocks festival.

Check it out below: