Nine Inch Nails, Idles and The Wombats all feature on this week’s Noisy Playlist!


Every week we put together a playlist of all the bands we have covered over the past seven days and compile it into one handy playlist called the Noisy Playlist!

This week we have featured mulitple bands from The official Record Store Day release list which contains some absolute crackers such as tunes from Rage Against the Machine, Stone Sour and the Descendents. Make sure you get queuing early for those RSD exclusives!

We also feature songs from some of the recently announced bands set to appear at this year’s Meltdown Festival as well as a few of the bands set to play at the Live at Leeds and Y Not Festival.

Have a listen to this week’s Noisy Playlist!


Published by

Ross Halls

Editor and Photographer for This Is Noise Twitter: @rossmediauk Instagram: @rossmediauk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s