Noise of the week playlist – 18/2

Screen Shot 2018-02-17 at 03.25.06

Our weekly playlist is back and this one is a cracker!

At the end of each week we will compile a playlist of some of the bands we have covered throughout week to produce a playlist full of classics and some new finds that you may yet to listen too.

This week we have songs from Don Broco, Alien Ant Farm and Bowling For Soup after covering their shows that they recently played this week.

We also feature some of our favourite new finds that we discovered throughout the week such as the brilliant Emma McGrath, who is currently supporting Hayseed Dixie, as well as the equally brilliant Army of Freshman, Man with a Mission and Yonaka.

Check out our playlist below:

Full track listing:

Intro/Chamber The Cartridge – Rise Against

Technology – Don Broco

Seven Deadly Sins – Man with a Mission

Wouldn’t Wanna Be Ya – Yonaka

Girl all the Bad Guys Want – Bowling For Soup

Movies – Alien Ant Farm

Breaking Me Down – Soil

Bound for the Floor – Local H

Bold (Acoustic) – Liam Gallagher

Honey – Emma McGrath

Bohemian Rhapsody – Hayseed Dixie

Run for Cover – The Killers

Left Hand Free – Alt-J

Saviour – Mallory Knox

Juliet – Army of Freshmen

Super Rad! – Aquabats

Warm Me Up – The Audition

Beer – Reel Big Fish

Superman – Goldfinger

Hopeless Case – ROAM

Hello Tomorrow – Zebrahead

Published by

Sam Dawes

Chief Editor and Leading Photographer for This Is Noise. Insta: DawesPhotos W:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s