Asking Alexandria announce details on new album

They’re back and seem to be reinventing themselves.

Asking Alexandria have announced details of their next album, which will be the first one with Danny Worsnop back in the band and so far, it’s sounding pretty good.

Their fifth album will be self titled, marking a new version of themselves to what we used to know and the evolution from the Stand Up and Scream days. Their self titled album, which has been produced by From First to Last’s Matt Good, will be released December 15th.

They go on to say that the album ‘is the most exciting they have made in their careers‘ and that it was the fans ‘unwavering love and support‘ that made the album happen.

They have also released a new single which will feature on the new album ‘Where Did It Go?’ which the whole band have been teasing on social media for the past couple of days, which can be heard below:

Album track list:

01. Alone In A Room
02. Into The Fire
03. Hopelessly Hopeful
04. Where Did It Go?
05. Rise Up
06. When The Lights Come On
07. Under Denver
08. Vultures
09. Eve
10. I Am One
11. Empire (feat. Bingx)
12. Room 138
13. Into The Fire (radio edit)

Published by

Sam Dawes

Chief Editor and Leading Photographer for This Is Noise. Insta: DawesPhotos W:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s